Personal tools

Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Navigation

Home   Contact   Advertising agency   Reklama Warszawa

Reklama Warszawa

Address book

Maciej Kossowski

Maciej Kossowski
Managing Director of Advertising Office
22 201 44 00
maciej.kossowski@polskapress.pl

Paweł Kossek

Paweł Kossek
Director of Strategic Clients, Deputy Managing Director of Advertising Office
+48 22 201 44 36
pawel.kossek@polskapress.pl

Marta Patocka

Marta Patocka
Regional Coordination Manager
+48 502 499 711
marta.patocka@polskapress.pl

Kinga Górska

Kinga Górska
Marketing Manager of Advertising Department Warsaw
+48 502 499 896
kinga.gorska@polskapress.pl

Bożenna Ludwiniak

Bożenna Ludwiniak
Accounting Department Director
+48 502 499 894
bozenna.ludwiniak@polskapress.pl

Marta Niwińska

Marta Niwińska
Director of Advertising Department
+48 698 635 646
marta.niwinska@polskapress.pl

Rafał Wiśniewski

Rafał Wiśniewski
Research and Business Development Director
+48 502 499 872
rafal.wisniewski@polskapress.pl

Monika Gawłowska

Monika Gawłowska
Head Group Manager
+48 514 800 873
monika.gawłowska@polskapress.pl

Wojciech Hasiura

Wojciech Hasiura
Head Group Manager
+48 502 499 337
wojciech.hasiura@polskapress.pl

Andrzej Augustynowicz

Andrzej Augustynowicz
Head Group Manager
+48 502 499 984
andrzej.augustynowicz@polskapress.pl

Eliza Słoma Górska

Eliza Słoma Górska
Internet Advertising Department Deputy Director
+48 502 499 087
eliza.sloma@polskapress.pl

Krzysztof Lechowicz

Krzysztof Lechowicz
E-commerce Manager
+48 22 201 44 04
krzysztof.lechowicz@polskapress.pl

Anna Wietrzyńska-Mazik

Anna Wietrzyńska-Mazik
Development and Regional Sales Aid Manager
+48 505 119 424
anna.wietrzynska@polskapress.pl

Adam Jabłoński

Adam Jabłoński
Head Group Manager
+48 502 499 775
adam.jablonski@polskapress.pl

Artur Mielcarek

Artur Mielcarek
Head Group Manager
+48 502 499 945
artur.mielcarek@polskapress.pl

Bartosz 	Grabowski

Bartosz Grabowski
Dyrektor ds. Rozwoju Sieci Gepard - Moto.Gratka.pl
+48 600 056 141
b.grabowski@polskapresse.pl

Ewa Gil

Ewa Gil
Head Group Manager
+48 502 499 932
ewa.gil@polskapress.pl

 
View large map

Contact details

Domaniewska 45
02-672 Warszawa
+48 22 201 41 00
+48 22 201 41 99

reklama.warszawa@polskapress.pl , reklama_internetowa@polskapress.pl